agileright.blogg.se

Trex miner ip
Trex miner ip














Some pools like Ethermine have lower minimums, but the payout is on a different layer than mainline ethereum, so there's more work for you to do to get your profits. Typical minimum payout threshold values on most ETH pools is. Depending on your hashrate, it will take you a few days or even weeks before you hit the minimum payout amount and the pool sends it to your wallet. I have been mining for hours now, but there is nothing in my wallet, is that normal? The default numbers they provide for different GPUs are a good indicator, but your results may differ. Visit WhatToMine and plug in your numbers to see what makes sense for you. Generally speaking, you should mine the most profitable coin(s) available to you at the time. Then, save and run the *.bat/ *.sh file to start T-Rex. The simplest way to get started is to edit one of the ethereum *.bat/ *.sh files in the T-Rex folder and replace the wallet address in there with the receive address from your wallet for the currency you are mining. There are several example *.bat/ *.sh files in your T-Rex folder that connect to reputable mining pools. If you would prefer an application based wallet, you can use a wallet like Exodus or Atomic which have similar ease of use like Metamask, but allow for a larger variety of coins. MetaMask is an easy to setup/use wallet that works in your browser and on your phone. Why are some of my config.json settings not working?īefore you can mine, you need a crypto wallet.I'm getting a "No connection" error, but my network connection is fine.T-Rex reports very high VRAM temps, is this safe?.What is the "instance wasn't validated" error?.What is the difference between -lock-cclock and -cclock?.Why does my hashrate go lower when I keep increasing my -mclock value?.Where do I find the best OC (overclock) settings for my GPU?.How do I see the T-Rex WebUI from another computer or phone on my local network?.Why can't I save settings in the WebUI?.How do I use an API Key once I've created it?.Why can't I see memory temperatures in T-Rex?.What do the temperature numbers in T-Rex mean?.What are the red numbers behind the "R:"?.Why does my GPU keep hitting LHR locks?.How do I run T-Rex as an administrator?.How do I set extra parameters in HiveOS?.Will validating shares influence my hashrate?.How do DEV Fees work when single-coin mining?.Antivirus alerts (miner shows T-Rex.exe not found error in red).

Trex miner ip windows#

Windows says my GPU usage is very low, is this normal?.I have been mining for hours now, but there is nothing in my wallet, is that normal?.














Trex miner ip